Return to Anti-Aging A Retail Gift Collection
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Aging Collection December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Chapman from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I've been using these products for about 4 years now and I just love them. They have been so good for my skin and I get so many compliments on how my skin looks. Great products not just for the older folks like me, but for every age if you want to keep your skin looking younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anit-Aging Collection December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sonoma , CA United States  
I love these products. Order and deliver is so easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Anti aging collection July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsburg, VA United States  
You must have listened to previous customers and changed the packaging that had no glue to deal with. Nicely packaged in the shredded paper. Also there was an instruction card rather than the little instructions on the containers. Another suggestion of previous customers.I have just started using products. I do wish you included a sunscreen product in this collection. I did not buy the separate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A loving it so far! July 11, 2015
Reviewer: L Watts from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Only been using it a few days, but I am loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products and Service June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Cleveland, TN United States  
I am very pleased with the anti-aging collection of products.  I can see an improvement in my skin after just one week of use.  Ordering was easy and I received my products quickly.  I do have a couple of suggestions -- as far as I am concerned, the tray for the collection is unnecessary and removing the glue from the bottom of the bottles is a hassle; also, it would be helpful to have a single page of instructions for the products, which order to use them, etc.  I figured it out after reading the small labels on the bottles, but a single page would help.  Thanks for the great products, exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sticky Bottoms June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
The only negative thing I can say is that the gift collection has sticky stuff on the bottoms of the individual containers to hold them on the decorative tray. I purchased the gift collection because it was less expensive than getting the items individually, but then I had to scrape the sticky stuff off the bottom, which was hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from Maineville, OH United States  
I love the anti aging collection! My Sun spots have already started to fade after just a few weeks of use! Quick delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Skin Girl from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
These products are truly phenomenal! I has had problem skin my entire life (dark spots and blotchiness with occasional breakouts), and I have been on several harsh medications that have actually made it worse. Be Natural is the only thing I use that does not irritate my skin. I am not kidding when I say you will see immediate results of plumper, rosier skin with clear pores. My skin is tighter and looks dewy. I look forward to washing my face daily because I know this stuff works! (And I know what's in it!) Thank you Be Natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy!! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Bovee from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Found these products at the Earth Day in Rochester Hills, MI. Love the way they make my face fell an how tight and young my face looks! I have told ppl about it...even suggested it to a hometown organic store! Ty for being organic and making a nice product!!

Was this review helpful to you?