Return to AHA Facial Wash - 6 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth A from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AHA Facial Wash November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeside, CA United States  
I have super flaky skin these days, and while I have always used exfoliants, this AHA Facial Wash does a much gentler and more thorough job. I leave it on for a couple minutes--- no more flakey skin. It's amazing stuff.  Don't forget the sun protection or you will burn easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah T from Washington, DC United States  
I like the product for my face.  I still breakout in my 50s but much less using this twice daily.  I have been committed to it for about 4 years now. I do find that the color and smell of the soap seems to change over time.  And for the one I keep in the shower, it actually drips a bit as well.  Not sure why that happens but there is something about the shower environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice feeling June 24, 2019
Reviewer: JTaco from Southwestern United States  
After a using the AHA Facial Wash for about 3-4 days I noticed my face was smoother, and my pores starting to clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to summer cleanser April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julia D from Alberta, Canada  
My favourite cleanser in the summer months when my skin gets extra oily and prone to acne. It lathers well, never over dries, and keeps my skin looking healthy and clear. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Minnetonka, MN United States  
This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used on my acne-prone, oily skin! Helped clear my skin and keep it clear for the first time in my life. I love that it’s organic and also works SO WELL. Will continue to purchase, so happy I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil control January 24, 2019
Reviewer: WM18 from Westerville, OH United States  
Usually have oily skin and prone to acne. When used with the serum, it’s really cleared it up and helps control oil throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Rova from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this cleanser April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Susanne from Louisville, KY United States  
This facial cleanser is very refreshing and effective. It’s gentle yet clarifying. I am enjoying using this product!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items