Return to BHA Serum - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed September 5, 2019
Reviewer: JTaco#1 from NM United States  
So helpful with shrinking my pores and never greasy!  I pat onto my face morning and night.  It feels a bit sticky until absorbed and then it is so light I forget I put it on!  Love it!  Helped with break outs also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great summer layer April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julia D from Alberta, Canada  
I have acne prone skin, especially in the summer time. I use this under my moisturizer when I have hormonal outbreaks and it keeps things in check and clearing up more quickly. In the summer time I will often just use this on its own at night and then use a sunblock-containing moisturizer during the day. I love the feel of this on my skin and it sinks in beautifully. No sticky residue and great under make-up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Betsy Beverlin from Waterford, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this serum June 24, 2018
Reviewer: SonyaB  
I love this serum for my combo, acne prone skin. I use it daily under the clarifying lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST SERUM YOU OFFER! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Corretjer from Tampa, FL United States  
Let me just say, this has been the key product in my skin care routine, it has managed to control my sebum levels and tighten my pores, I use this EVERY NIGHT and have grown an absolute obsession! I definitely believe it has been the key ingredient to clearing my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have for problem skin March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Locke from Houston, TX United States  
I am in my early thirties and I haven't had issues with my skin for years until recently, probably due to hormones. I'm now suffering with acne all over again as I did in high school except then, my skin was really oily, now it's combo and can go from dry to shiny in just 24 hours. I purchased the trial size of this first and I have to say after a few days, I noticed the texture of my skin was smoother. My complexion looks more even and it helps prevent and clear acne nicely. I love this formula. My skin loves this formula. It isn't drying or irritating. It doesn't leave a film on the skin making it tacky. My skins soaks it up so quickly and its left feeling soft. I was upset when I reached the end of my trial dosage but also wanted to try another all natural BHA serum for acne prone skin by another clean brand and though the other was cheaper in price, I dumped it and came running back for this one. It's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany M from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Definitely notice a big difference in my skin since I started using this - it's brighter, more even, and moisturised. I use it with the AHA facial wash and Elderberry Balancing Mist and my skin has never been better. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really liked September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Indiana  
This is the 2nd time I've ordered the BHA Serum (I ordered the trial size the first time and liked it so much I ordered the full size version). I don't have a big acne problem any more, now that I'm in my 30's, but I tend to get 1 or 2 cystic acne spots every few months and blackheads around my nose from time to time. I feel like the BHA serum helps keep my skin clear so these issues don't occur as frequently or as severely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
I use this product after I cleanse with the AHA Facial Cleanser (amazing product) and have noticed a dramatic difference in acne breakouts. This serum is light and feels great but, is also moisturizing enough to use alone every now and then. Another great product by Be Natural Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It just feels good! August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raeford, NC United States  
I like this product; my skin seems to have much more of a natural glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items