Return to Clarifying Lotion - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Dalferes from Cardiff, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Deardra  
I really love this stuff. A little bit goes a long way. It feels so amazing going on. The fragrance is lovely and not overpowering. It has changed my skins health (along with a few other products) in just a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very effective January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Paso, TX United States  
My 12 yo daughter uses it and I also use it when I feel that my skin may breakout. It is the most effective lotion I've ever used. Give it two days at most and your skin is back to normal, no more signs of pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Common from DUBLIN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not for me June 24, 2019
Reviewer: JTaco from Southwestern United States  
It made my face break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dana Sutter from WESTLAKE VLG, CA United States  
Bought for my daughter, she likes it as it is light and not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light, refreshing moisturizer April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Julia D from Alberta, Canada  
I love this moisturizer in summer weather. It keeps oily skin at bay and never breaks me out. A little can go a long way so don't be worried about the small tube! Just use sparingly. It's not moisturizing enough in the cold, dry Alberta months but it's my summer go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FINALLY an affordable natural product that works! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Solomon from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered the sample size acne-prone skincare set and I am absolutely over the MOON! My skin is combination but acne-prone and very reactive; I often break out even worse when I use acne treatment products. I didn’t want to overwhelm my skin, so I integrated just the toner and moisturizer into my routine first, and I am in LOVE. This lotion rocks!! It’s lightweight, non-greasy and makes my skin incredibly smooth and soft, not to mention CLEAR!! It even helped my hormonal acne heal faster that usual without drying me out, and it kept working beautifully even after I ran out of the Elderberry Balancing Mist. Thank you, Be Natural Organics! You’ve got a customer for life. And, perspective buyers...if your skin is anything like mine, do yourself a favor; stop fretting and buy this moisturizer.  It will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reduces pore size June 24, 2018
Reviewer: SonyaB  
I love this lotion. For a while I was using a liquid foundation that made my pores large and very noticable. I quit using that foundation, switching to a powder but no change. After just a couple weeks of using this lotion my pores are noticeably smaller. Thank you for this great product. I have combo acne prone skin and use this with the BHA serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items