Return to Elderberry Balancing Mist - 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn Dalferes from Cardiff, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tegan Ossington from Kensington, NSW Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Kesler from Fredonia, KY United States  
This stuff has made my acne medicine work so much better!! I use it as a toner and anti-bacterial mist at times. When I ran out and had to use my tea tree oil spray, my skin got upset. I hope this keeps working and I don't want to run out of it again. Thank you for making this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will repurchase October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Smells minty and feels very refreshing. I've noticed fewer breakouts since I started using this. I tend to feel a bit dry if I use it too much, but if I only use it once a day I find it very gentle, especially compared to other acne treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Hayley B from Decatur, IL United States  
Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Just not for my skin October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Corretjer from Tampa, FL United States  
It's a great product, I swear by a lot of Be Natural Products but this one just wasn't right for my skin. It's still a great mist but for this product I would need one towards sensitive skin so I'm gonna try the chamomile mist next time! This mist made my face red and it stung when sprayed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent toner! July 16, 2017
Reviewer: laura from wellington, wellington New Zealand  
It really helped me to keep my skin free from small outbursts of acne. Once my first bottle run out I ordered a second one. This is my only choice for toner now. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Elderberry Balancing Mist March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, NJ United States  
Love this mist, it feels good on my skin. I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany M from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This stuff is refreshing and I love that it has tea tree oil to help with my acne. I use it with the AHA facial wash and BHA serum and my skin has never been better. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very refreshing August 6, 2016
Reviewer: S from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
I added this to my morning regimen and it really helps my finicky skin stay balanced and blemish free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items