Return to Gentle Face Lotion - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff March 31, 2021
Reviewer: G.M. from WV United States  
Really love this lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for sensitive skincare December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Helen S. from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This is my second year using this lotion and my skin drinks it up! I like that the texture feels calming on my skin. One of my favourite items from BNO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gentle Face Lotion September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cora Boulware from Rocklin, CA United States  
I am extremely sensitive to everything and super strict on ingredients I use on my skin and food wise. I found Be Natural Organics on the EWG website and love love love their products! This face lotion is a must for sensitive people like me. It is very gentle but moisturizing and my skin looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Sutter from WESTLAKE VLG, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Franke Santos from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Holevas from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Gentle July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa McFadden from Wenatchee, WA United States  
This is my 1st bottle of this lotion and I like it! It is so gentle, soft and comfortable on my face!  I specifically ordered this lotion because it was highly approved by EWG. I am 72 years old and trying to keep my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Two reviews for one. May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Deardra  
It feels so great going on. The first few times I used it, it felt a little more oily than I like but my skin adjusted. I use this for day time moisturizer along with the untinted sunscreen. I like the faint rose smell too.
My husband used this and it made him breakout on his forehead. We are not sure why. I have very sensitive skin and have yet to experience any breakouts with any of these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
I love this face lotion! It dries quickly and does not leave an oily residue. One pump is enough to cover my whole face and neck. Only con is the small amount, I go through a bottle in about 1-2mo. However, I have never liked a face lotion as much this one before, so I will continue to purchase this amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this product! April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy from Meridian, ID United States  
Very gentle, lightweight, clean ingredient moisturizer that works really well for my sensitive skin. I've tried a variety of other products but this is the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items