Return to Hyaluronic Serum - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: David Litoff from Louisville, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoothing.... May 14, 2020
Reviewer: arlene stevens from Lafayette Hill, PA United States  
I love how quickly this serum penetrates and gives the skin a smooth fresh glow.  I use it under the Squalane serum and both provide a great base before sunscreen and foundation application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The right thing May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Machado from Santa Fe, NM United States  
If you want to improve wrinkles and aging skin, here you are. The only and right product for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My skin has improved! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: B. K. from Baton Rouge, LA  
Since using the hyaluronic serum, my skin has improved and I’ve gotten complements on how clear and glowing it is. The serum is so easy to use and I love the way it feels. I love knowing the ingredients are safe for me and the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Deardra  
I think this stuff has helped in just two weeks to minimize my pores and help in skin repair. I have a lot of acne scars. So I am hoping this along with some of the other products will help in repairing that tissue. A little goes a long way and it is odorless. No burning or odd feelings while or after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super moisturizing April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Taylor Lewis  
When this says serum they mean it. It's like a thick, but light gel that goes on smoothly. A little goes a long way; I could use 1-2 drops and do my entire face and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hyaluronic serum April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apollo Beach , FL United States  
Love this, definitely see an improvement in fine lines & wrinkles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Liberty Tsighis from Jupiter, FL United States  
I've been using the serum for nearly 6 months and have referred multiple friends who are now using it. Literally saw an infusion of moisture in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items