Return to Mother of Pearl Facial Scrub - 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2019
Reviewer: C. Campbell from NY, NY United States  
I tried this scrub for the first time about three weeks ago.  It is an excellent manual dermabrasion scrub that should only be used once per week. So far, so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley Hoke from Houston, TX United States  
I’m 67 and my skin looks great using your products...this scrub gave me baby-like skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth, brighter skin December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The first time I used the scrub, my skin felt tingly and clean. After I rinsed everything away, my skin felt alive and better than ever. I use the scrub now once per week. It feels like it whisks away any grit, residue and dead skin. I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Facial Scrub October 29, 2018
Reviewer: BC from Abbeville, SC United States  
I really like this Mother of Pearl Facial Scrub.  The only reason I give it 4 stars, instead of 5, is because the grains (from the bamboo powder?)are somewhat irritating on my skin.  Without that, this would be an awesome cleansing mask for me!  Otherwise, GREAT ingredients!  The texture is very nice and velvety, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 9, 2018
Reviewer: WM8900  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Highland, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gives my skin a deep clean! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail Corretjer from Tampa, FL United States  
I use this once a week, it's gentle if you are gentle with your scrubbing, my face feels soft and clean! I wouldn't use this more than once a week because the pearl particles can be a bit rough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleanser October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Helen from Lyons, CO United States  
Feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Erica  
Gentle enough for sensitive skins but exfoliates enough to work it's magic. My skins feels like it can breathe deeply after using this 1-2x wk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Addition! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis L. from Rochester, NY  
I have so many BNO products, but I'm so happy I added the Mother of Pearl Facial Scrub to my collection. I have very sensitive skin and this scrub has not caused any irritations. Furthermore, It makes my skin feel so silky afterward. It has become a staple in my weekly routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items