Return to Multi Peptide Serum - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth A from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! January 12, 2020
Reviewer: W1NNER from Johnston, IA United States  
Love how my lashes seem to not fall out as fast and my wrinkles have decreased since using! I also bought this as a sample first, and now I have bought 2 fullsize. I am only 1/8 the way through my first fullsize (i like to have one on hand).
Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its still early July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
I've only been using this a couple weeks but so far, so good.  It absorbs quickly and feels great going on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great alternative to Botox October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Eva from Atlanta, GA United States  
This truly does work to relax your facial tension and is a wonderful non-toxic Botox alternative. It actually eliminates the terrible tension I used to get from furrowing my brow, especially when used consistently. Plus it has many great anti-wrinkle ingredients. it wont freeze your face with the unnatural look of botox, but it will give you a more relaxed, refreshed look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 absorbs quickly May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Seaview, WA United States  
This serum is absorbed quickly into the skin.  A few drops goes a long way.  After only a few weeks of use it does appear to be helping with some of those lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
I'm not going to say this is a miracle product, but it definitely helps with skin tone and color. I'll continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See and feel the difference September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Erica  
Definitely seeing a changenin my skin with this profuct. I use this in the AM and the hyaluronic serum in the PM. Top off with squalane. Only thing I don't like is the bottle is too bulky. Prefer different containment ofnproduct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So worth it! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Hilario from San Francisco, CA United States  
This serum has some magical properties!  I have been using it for some time now--ever since I discovered it and the results are definitely cumulative.  My skin looks like I just had a facial.  My friends have asked me how I keep looking so youthful and radiant.  Truly a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome anti-aging serum October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Gerber from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Great product. Light weight. Not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterford, MI United States  
Love this product.  I have bought it multiple times.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items