Return to Natural Glow Moisturizer - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the right amount of glow and color June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Moore from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I am very pale with skin that burns first -- so very nice treat to have a product to use on my face that is good for my skin and rates well from EWG'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mixed Results for Me September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Cary, NC United States  
There are a lot of things I like about this product but I have also struggled with how my skin reacts to it. I first tried a sample and loved the texture, how smooth it was to apply, and how a little goes a long way. Although I don't like fragrance in any products I was able to tolerate it. And it does what it says, gives subtle color to my face which was what I wanted. Unfortunately my skin wasn't terribly happy with something about it and got a bit itchy and I experienced some itchy breakouts. (I have very sensitive skin with some rosacea so it can be more finicky than some.) I thought I would give up after trying a few times but kept going back to it off and on after not finding something I liked better. Eventually I ordered a 1 oz tube and hope to be able to use it through the winter months to keep some color on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described July 22, 2019
Reviewer: I like natural face products! from LI, NY United States  
I was looking for a natural looking tanner.  Most tanners get bad reviews for the smell and unnatural color.  I read the reviews for Natural Glow on the internet and decided to try it.  It gives just a hint of color and doesn't make you look orange,  And it has all natural, organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Caroline from MA, United States  
The thing I do like about this is there isn't a strong smell to the lotion and is light/safe enough for the face and neck. Didn't notice too much of a change in color though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2018
Reviewer: William griffin from Sanibel, FL United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product felt great on my skin.  It absorbed nicely, and actually gave my face a natural, healthy looking glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Glow Moisturizer May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Oni Thurston from Wixom, MI United States  
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this sunless tanner!!  I love that it doesn't leave that yucky after smell on my skin like all other tanners have.  I've bought really expensive self tanners like Clarins hoping that they wouldn't have that smell that just lingers on your body.  I LOVE that this BNO product doesn't do that!
I also LOVE how moisturizing it is and my skin is so, so, soft!  The color it leaves is very light and natural.  I've gotten so many compliments on what a beautiful 'tan' I have.
And, the best part I know I'm putting really great quality ingredients on my skin to keep it healthy!
If I had to complain about anything it would be that you don't sell it in a larger container.  I'd love to have it in a 4 or 6 oz tub!
Thank you so much for this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
This is a really great moisturizer. I didn't think the color would be very good but I wanted to try it because I'm not sure about the chemicals they put in the drug store brands.  I like it better than Jergens, which was always my go to in the winter. Very subtle so you don't look weird but just adds a hint of very natural glow. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subtle color July 28, 2017
Reviewer: J.B. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
So pleased to find a self tanner with no DHA.  This one has a very slight-- but not offensive-- fragrance (does not contain actual fragrance), and natural looking color that you can build up over a few applications if a deeper color is desired.  I would love to know which ingredient creates the tanning effect, (since there are no chemicals?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No one Knows June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sally W from Lagune Beach, CA  
I love the natural glow self tanner. With my busy schedule I don't have time to hit the beach. None of my co-workers have guessed my tan comes from a tube.

Was this review helpful to you?