Return to Squalane Serum - 1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Olive oil January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not as nourishing and moisturizing as other serums. Did not realize that it only contains olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Skin August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gresham, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Amber from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cause acne again June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Martyna Foltz from Williamsburg , VA United States  
It is not well suited for my acne prone skin I feel like it clogged my pores and cause acne on my chin again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this serum June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Botnick from Apache Junction , AZ United States  
I ordered these three products for the first time and I have finally found products that keep my very mature (70) skin soft and dewy. Just don’t use on eye lids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: LG from Bloomfield, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing.. May 14, 2020
Reviewer: arlene stevens from Lafayette Hill, PA United States  
This Squalane serum is very moisturizing, absorbs quickly and greatly eliminates that tight,  dry skin feel.  The fact that it doesn't cause breakouts is a big plus.  I have been using this for quite some time and will continue to do so..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin softening without oiliness April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
I've been buying this for a couple of years now. I am impressed with its ability to soften my skin without an oily feel. It absorbs nicely and gives my skin a nice glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  

First time ordering the Squalane Serum. I like it very much. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and my skin feels so soft, and looks noticeably improved. So happy I found these natural products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jianying Xiao from WESTFIELD, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items