Return to Pomme D'Or ZRetail Gift Collection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well packed and good product! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Grace from Manchester, TN United States  
I just used this product for weeks. I like it by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best for dry skin August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lesli Cohan from Red Feather Lakes, CO United States  
This is my go to moisturizer for me.  I live in Colorado and this keeps the dryness away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanette Byrd from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pomme D Or Collection February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Chere from Panama City, FL United States  
This is my favorite collection by far. I have been using this product regularly for at least a year. This collection really does improve the skin. I use to have oily skin but as I got older it became so dry. I no longer have that problem since I started using this. You do have to use it everyday. I just love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suwanee, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 apple stem cell moisturizer May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Buntin from Metairie, LA United States  
I need instructions on when to use each one.  is one for day and one for night?  which is better to use under makeup?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPERB!!! June 11, 2016
Reviewer: June from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
This range is just the best skincare I have ever used and just turned 58. That is a lot of years of trial and error. When I went for my regular facial,my beautician asked what I was using on my skin as the condition had improved so much since she last saw me...and that was in only 4 weeks!! Highly recommend this range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Grieve from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
My skin has been changing over the last several years from oily to dry/combination.  These products work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pomme D'Or May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Cardew from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Excellent product!  I noticed a difference right away in the firmness of my skin and felt it had a more radiant glow soon after using.  This is the second time I've purchased this product and I think it'll become a staple in my skin care regime.  I'm a big fan of all the Be-Natural products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love!!! July 11, 2015
Reviewer: L Watts from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
I got a sample at a Vegfest and am so impressed that I ordered the full size collection. I can see a difference with just. Couple weeks of use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items