Return to Squalane Serum Sample
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Squalane serum July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Dascenzo from Northville, MI United States  
I like this. It seems to absorb fairly quickly and it makes a smooth base for my nighttime moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from Michigan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 This feels good! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie  
This seemed like it did a good job.  I am 55 yrs old and it seemed to lock in the moisture but I have used better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, dispenser needs work January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jen W from Seattle, WA United States  
Moisturizes deep wrinkles well and doesn’t leave my skin feeling heavy. I got the sample size and the only thing I would like to have improved is the dispenser in the bottle. It’s so hard to get a small amount and it can get messy if pressed down too quickly. Maybe bottles like what is used for essential oils could be helpful?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Squalane Serum September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from USA  
This moisturizer is amazing, albeit oily. I learned to use only a smidgen of the serum. Made huge difference on my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light moisturizer August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Hayes from Vernonia, OR United States  
Works just as advertised. I love using it in the morning under my makeup. Feels so smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Taress Hsu from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Serum so-so April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alison Perkins from Seattle, WA United States  
Maybe I would see more of a difference if I paired this serum with other products, but I really like the feel of it on my skin,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items